Although I love to write Paranormal Romance and Fantasy, I enjoy reading most genres. These are some of my favourite Romance authors and the genre in which they write.

Paranormal Romance

Efthalia https://www.efthaliaauthor.com/

Athena Daniels https://athenadaniels.com/

Ally Parker https://www.allyparkerbooks.com/

Kresley Cole https://kresleycole.com/

Christine Feehan https://www.christinefeehan.com/

Heather Graham https://www.theoriginalheathergraham.com/

Keri Arthur https://www.keriarthur.com/

Eve Silver https://www.evesilver.net/

Laura M Baird https://www.laurambairdauthor.com/

Historical Romance

Maddison Michaels https://maddisonmichaels.com/

Allison Butler https://www.allison-butler.com/

Anna Campbell http://annacampbell.com/

Alison Stuart https://www.alisonstuart.com/

Romance

Annie West https://www.annie-west.com/

Lee Piper https://leepiperauthor.com/

Annie Seaton https://www.annieseaton.net/

Tess Woods https://www.tesswoods.com.au/

Lena West https://www.lenawestauthor.com/

Susanne Bellamy https://www.susannebellamy.com/

Aislinn Kearns https://aislinnkearns.com/

Jane Austen You know where to find her.

Of course I'd be remiss not to mention a few of my favourite non romance writers,

Dean Koontz, Stephen King and Oscar Wilde.

Evernight Publishing has too many wonderful authors to mention so check out their site to find a genre that suits your needs.

https://www.evernightpublishing.com/